FINANZBERATER
VOR ORT

Die dbfp Beratersuche

Am Standort
Neuer Wall 80
20354 Hamburg
werden Sie beraten von:

Christian Kemper Tho-Seeth

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 822138 400
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2033408
E-Mail: christian.kemper@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Große Bleichen 8
20354 Hamburg
werden Sie beraten von:

Bernd Kolacki

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 300399722
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4557516
E-Mail: bernd.kolacki@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Alter Zollweg 19
22147 Hamburg
werden Sie beraten von:

Horst Mangelmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 64891956
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5000666
E-Mail: horst.mangelmann@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Kaiserstraße 45
80801 München
werden Sie beraten von:

Frank Hensel

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356691
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8846238
E-Mail: frank.hensel@dbfp.de

Fabio Bossi

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356695
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10209712
E-Mail: fabio.bossi@dbfp.de

Rainer Rygol

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356697
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 4140237
E-Mail: rainer.rygol@dbfp.de

Jürgen Brocker

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356696
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 7402361
E-Mail: juergen.brocker@dbfp.de

Doron Hornstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356694
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 931 9002
E-Mail: doron.hornstein@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Waldstraße 53
92521 Schwarzenfeld
werden Sie beraten von:

Claudia Gleissner

Telefon: +49 (0) 9435 306731
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 97704077
E-Mail: claudia.gleissner@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Espluguesring 58
22926 Ahrensburg
werden Sie beraten von:

Michael Berger

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 1779691
E-Mail: michael.berger@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Hummelsbütteler Landstraße 79
22339 Hamburg
werden Sie beraten von:

Christoph Leukel

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 50048313
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7739772
E-Mail: christoph.leukel@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Witts Allee 1
22587 Hamburg
werden Sie beraten von:

Philipp Happel

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 18080635
Mobil: +49 (0) 179 4587888
E-Mail: philipp.happel@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Schlüterstrasse 27
10629 Berlin
werden Sie beraten von:

Markus Hormann

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 72021052
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 33746528
E-Mail: markus.hormann@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Halskestraße 4
12167 Berlin
werden Sie beraten von:

Rainer Witt

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 79781938
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 9455954
E-Mail: rainer.witt@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Alter Weg 16
53343 Wachtberg
werden Sie beraten von:

Sabine Ley

Telefon: +49 (0) 2225 7042775
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4144844
E-Mail: sabine.ley@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Wächtersbacherstr. 78
60386 Frankfurt
werden Sie beraten von:

Thomas Osthoff

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 26019354
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14176336
E-Mail: thomas.osthoff@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Du Pont Straße 10
61352 Bad Homburg
werden Sie beraten von:

Michael Schimke

Telefon: +49 (0) 6172 488341
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2832186
E-Mail: michael.schimke@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Lindenstr. 4
61440 Oberursel
werden Sie beraten von:

Horst Becker

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 (0) 152-53563922
E-Mail: horst.becker@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Weidenbornstrasse 8a
65189 Wiesbaden
werden Sie beraten von:

Harald Jäger

Telefon: +49 (0) 611 13578510
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 3440633
E-Mail: harald.jaeger@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Parkstraße 31
67655 Kaiserslautern
werden Sie beraten von:

Matthias Kästner

Telefon: +49 (0) 631 - 84269700
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6807155
E-Mail: matthias.kaestner@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Westbahnstraße 1
76829 Landau
werden Sie beraten von:

Stefan Mees

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689618
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7424299
E-Mail: stefan.mees@dbfp.de

Hans-Peter Bosch

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689611
Mobil: +49 (0)176 45343983
E-Mail: hans-peter.bosch@dbfp.de

Gerhard Scheurer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689622
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6337052
E-Mail: gerhard.scheurer@dbfp.de

Tobias Wagner

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689615
Mobil: +49 (0) 159 04112082
E-Mail: tobias.wagner@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Westbahnstraße 1
76829 Landau
werden Sie beraten von:

Stefan Mees

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689618
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7424299
E-Mail: stefan.mees@dbfp.de

Hans-Peter Bosch

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689611
Mobil: +49 (0)176 45343983
E-Mail: hans-peter.bosch@dbfp.de

Gerhard Scheurer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689622
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6337052
E-Mail: gerhard.scheurer@dbfp.de

Tobias Wagner

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689615
Mobil: +49 (0) 159 04112082
E-Mail: tobias.wagner@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Westbahnstraße 1
76829 Landau
werden Sie beraten von:

Stefan Mees

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689618
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7424299
E-Mail: stefan.mees@dbfp.de

Hans-Peter Bosch

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689611
Mobil: +49 (0)176 45343983
E-Mail: hans-peter.bosch@dbfp.de

Gerhard Scheurer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689622
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6337052
E-Mail: gerhard.scheurer@dbfp.de

Tobias Wagner

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689615
Mobil: +49 (0) 159 04112082
E-Mail: tobias.wagner@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Westbahnstraße 1
76829 Landau
werden Sie beraten von:

Stefan Mees

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689618
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7424299
E-Mail: stefan.mees@dbfp.de

Hans-Peter Bosch

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689611
Mobil: +49 (0)176 45343983
E-Mail: hans-peter.bosch@dbfp.de

Gerhard Scheurer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689622
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6337052
E-Mail: gerhard.scheurer@dbfp.de

Tobias Wagner

Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689615
Mobil: +49 (0) 159 04112082
E-Mail: tobias.wagner@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Paul-Marien-Str. 27
66111 Saarbrücken
werden Sie beraten von:

Frank Marx

Telefon: +49 (0) 681 9681811
Mobil: +49 (0) 178 7858074
E-Mail: frank.marx@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Goethestraße 7
66121 Saarbrücken
werden Sie beraten von:

Bernd Regneri

Telefon: +49 (0) 6841-9732710
Mobil: +49 (0) 178-2127997
E-Mail: bernd.regneri@dbfp.de

Michael Pyrtek

Telefon: +49 (0) 681 94003849
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 6814444
E-Mail: michael.pyrtek@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Goethestraße 7
66121 Saarbrücken
werden Sie beraten von:

Bernd Regneri

Telefon: +49 (0) 6841-9732710
Mobil: +49 (0) 178-2127997
E-Mail: bernd.regneri@dbfp.de

Michael Pyrtek

Telefon: +49 (0) 681 94003849
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 6814444
E-Mail: michael.pyrtek@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Kaiserstraße 45
80801 München
werden Sie beraten von:

Frank Hensel

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356691
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8846238
E-Mail: frank.hensel@dbfp.de

Fabio Bossi

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356695
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10209712
E-Mail: fabio.bossi@dbfp.de

Rainer Rygol

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356697
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 4140237
E-Mail: rainer.rygol@dbfp.de

Jürgen Brocker

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356696
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 7402361
E-Mail: juergen.brocker@dbfp.de

Doron Hornstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356694
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 931 9002
E-Mail: doron.hornstein@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Kaiserstraße 45
80801 München
werden Sie beraten von:

Frank Hensel

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356691
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8846238
E-Mail: frank.hensel@dbfp.de

Fabio Bossi

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356695
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10209712
E-Mail: fabio.bossi@dbfp.de

Rainer Rygol

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356697
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 4140237
E-Mail: rainer.rygol@dbfp.de

Jürgen Brocker

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356696
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 7402361
E-Mail: juergen.brocker@dbfp.de

Doron Hornstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356694
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 931 9002
E-Mail: doron.hornstein@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Kaiserstraße 45
80801 München
werden Sie beraten von:

Frank Hensel

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356691
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8846238
E-Mail: frank.hensel@dbfp.de

Fabio Bossi

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356695
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10209712
E-Mail: fabio.bossi@dbfp.de

Rainer Rygol

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356697
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 4140237
E-Mail: rainer.rygol@dbfp.de

Jürgen Brocker

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356696
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 7402361
E-Mail: juergen.brocker@dbfp.de

Doron Hornstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356694
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 931 9002
E-Mail: doron.hornstein@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Südliche-Münchner-Str. 24 a
82031 Grünwald
werden Sie beraten von:

Günter Dax

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 64186375
Mobil:
E-Mail: guenter.dax@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Landsberger Straße 23-25
82110 Germering
werden Sie beraten von:

Karlheinz Wolf

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 89418335
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 7400525
E-Mail: karlheinz.wolf@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Achleitenstraße 2a
82547 Eurasburg
werden Sie beraten von:

Stephan Köpke

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9076641
E-Mail: stephan.koepke@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Zeltnerstraße 3
90443 Nürnberg
werden Sie beraten von:

Harald Ludwig

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 88197211
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 5517438
E-Mail: harald.ludwig@dbfp.de

Hermann Frank

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 881 972 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 699 07 36
E-Mail: hermann.frank@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Schreinersgasse 24
91550 Dinkelsbühl
werden Sie beraten von:

Jörg Müller

Telefon: +49 (0) 9851 555409-30
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14845664
E-Mail: joerg.mueller@dbfp.de

Bernhard Hammerl

Telefon: +49 (0) 9851 55540910
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14845661
E-Mail: bernhard.hammerl@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Schreinersgasse 24
91550 Dinkelsbühl
werden Sie beraten von:

Jörg Müller

Telefon: +49 (0) 9851 555409-30
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14845664
E-Mail: joerg.mueller@dbfp.de

Bernhard Hammerl

Telefon: +49 (0) 9851 55540910
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14845661
E-Mail: bernhard.hammerl@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Ziegelhüttenweg 3
68199 Mannheim
werden Sie beraten von:

Thomas Durst

Telefon: +49 (0) 621 8460508
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 6005452
E-Mail: thomas.durst@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Heilbronner Straße 150
70191 Stuttgart
werden Sie beraten von:

Ralf Reiniger

Telefon: +49 (0) 711 50621891
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 7468831
E-Mail: ralf.reiniger@dbfp.de

Burkhard Stallein

Telefon: +49 (0) 711 506 218 90
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 99 000 80
E-Mail: burkhard.stallein@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Heilbronner Straße 150
70191 Stuttgart
werden Sie beraten von:

Ralf Reiniger

Telefon: +49 (0) 711 50621891
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 7468831
E-Mail: ralf.reiniger@dbfp.de

Burkhard Stallein

Telefon: +49 (0) 711 506 218 90
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 99 000 80
E-Mail: burkhard.stallein@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Durlacher Allee 43
76131 Karlsruhe
werden Sie beraten von:

Alfred Backhaus

Telefon: +49 (0) 721 86017783
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 99139429
E-Mail: alfred.backhaus@dbfp.de

Volker Tebbe

Telefon: +49 (0) 721 86017784
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 5011125
E-Mail: volker.tebbe@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Durlacher Allee 43
76131 Karlsruhe
werden Sie beraten von:

Alfred Backhaus

Telefon: +49 (0) 721 86017783
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 99139429
E-Mail: alfred.backhaus@dbfp.de

Volker Tebbe

Telefon: +49 (0) 721 86017784
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 5011125
E-Mail: volker.tebbe@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Blumenwinkel 76
76227 Karlsruhe
werden Sie beraten von:

Michael Kleiber

Telefon: +49 (0) 721 4538561
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5023175
E-Mail: michael.kleiber@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Pforzheimer Str. 128 b
76275 Ettlingen
werden Sie beraten von:

Marc Rothmund

Telefon: +49 (0) 7243-9384485
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 4209634
E-Mail: marc.rothmund@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Bleichstraße 7
76593 Gernsbach
werden Sie beraten von:

Karl-Siegfried Brunner

Telefon: +49 (0) 7224 9946312
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8874419
E-Mail: karl-siegfried.brunner@dbfp.de

Michael Braunagel

Telefon: +49 (0) 7224 9946310
Mobil:
E-Mail: michael.braunagel@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Bleichstraße 7
76593 Gernsbach
werden Sie beraten von:

Karl-Siegfried Brunner

Telefon: +49 (0) 7224 9946312
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8874419
E-Mail: karl-siegfried.brunner@dbfp.de

Michael Braunagel

Telefon: +49 (0) 7224 9946310
Mobil:
E-Mail: michael.braunagel@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Gartenstraße 25
77736 Zell am Harmersbach
werden Sie beraten von:

Martin Riehle

Telefon: +49 (0) 7835 540698
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 11240131
E-Mail: martin.riehle@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Kronenstr. 42
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
werden Sie beraten von:

Jochen Schlenker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 9944913
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 96931443
E-Mail: jochen.schlenker@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Luisenstraße 6
78073 Bad Dürrheim
werden Sie beraten von:

Can Zileli

Telefon: +49 (0) 7726 9394401
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 20804899
E-Mail: can.zileli@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Römerstr. 39
78183 Hüfingen
werden Sie beraten von:

Thomas Gut

Telefon: +49 (0) 771 92911394
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6822472
E-Mail: thomas.gut@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Christian-Herbst-Straße 14
79312 Emmendingen
werden Sie beraten von:

Matthias Ruf

Telefon: +49 (0) 7641 9529862
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 90350889
E-Mail: matthias.ruf@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Denzlinger Str. 15
79312 Emmendingen
werden Sie beraten von:

Marcus Funk

Telefon: +49 (0) 7641 9324128
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8422842
E-Mail: marcus.funk@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Graf-Ernst-Weg 10
88097 Eriskirch-Mariabrunn
werden Sie beraten von:

Wolfgang Linnig

Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 9331045
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 29521151
E-Mail: wolfgang.linnig@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Stettiner Str. 7
88250 Weingarten
werden Sie beraten von:

Monika Kraus

Telefon: +49 (0) 751 18085682
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7370986
E-Mail: monika.kraus@dbfp.de

Dirk Selonke

Telefon: +49 (0) 751-20538862
Mobil:
E-Mail: dirk.selonke@dbfp.de

Uwe Wolfgang

Telefon: +49 (0) 751 18085683
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 5731165
E-Mail: uwe.wolfgang@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Stettiner Str. 7
88250 Weingarten
werden Sie beraten von:

Monika Kraus

Telefon: +49 (0) 751 18085682
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7370986
E-Mail: monika.kraus@dbfp.de

Dirk Selonke

Telefon: +49 (0) 751-20538862
Mobil:
E-Mail: dirk.selonke@dbfp.de

Uwe Wolfgang

Telefon: +49 (0) 751 18085683
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 5731165
E-Mail: uwe.wolfgang@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Stettiner Str. 7
88250 Weingarten
werden Sie beraten von:

Monika Kraus

Telefon: +49 (0) 751 18085682
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7370986
E-Mail: monika.kraus@dbfp.de

Dirk Selonke

Telefon: +49 (0) 751-20538862
Mobil:
E-Mail: dirk.selonke@dbfp.de

Uwe Wolfgang

Telefon: +49 (0) 751 18085683
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 5731165
E-Mail: uwe.wolfgang@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Schwelmer Straße 37
42897 Remscheid
werden Sie beraten von:

Thomas Ring

Telefon: +49 (0) 2191 591 50 83
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 34598833
E-Mail: thomas.ring@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Zeltnerstraße 3
90443 Nürnberg
werden Sie beraten von:

Harald Ludwig

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 88197211
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 5517438
E-Mail: harald.ludwig@dbfp.de

Hermann Frank

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 881 972 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 699 07 36
E-Mail: hermann.frank@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Kaiserstraße 45
80801 München
werden Sie beraten von:

Frank Hensel

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356691
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8846238
E-Mail: frank.hensel@dbfp.de

Fabio Bossi

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356695
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10209712
E-Mail: fabio.bossi@dbfp.de

Rainer Rygol

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356697
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 4140237
E-Mail: rainer.rygol@dbfp.de

Jürgen Brocker

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356696
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 7402361
E-Mail: juergen.brocker@dbfp.de

Doron Hornstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356694
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 931 9002
E-Mail: doron.hornstein@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Auf der Schanze 1
31174 Schellerten
werden Sie beraten von:

Martin Buerschaper

Telefon: +49 5123 409691
Mobil: +49 170 2474940
E-Mail: martin.buerschaper@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Fliederweg 4
72175 Dornhan
werden Sie beraten von:

Gerrit Maier

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 176 64799202
E-Mail: gerrit.maier@dbfp.de

Am Standort
Am Jägerberg 15
82340 Feldafing
werden Sie beraten von:

Frank Hinz

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 176 34150118
E-Mail: frank.hinz@dbfp.de