FINANZBERATER
VOR ORT

Die dbfp Beratersuche

Christian Kemper Tho-Seeth

20354 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 822138 400
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2033408
E-Mail: christian.kemper@dbfp.de

Bernd Kolacki

20354 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 300399722
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4557516
E-Mail: bernd.kolacki@dbfp.de

Horst Mangelmann

22147 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 64891956
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5000666
E-Mail: horst.mangelmann@dbfp.de

Frank Hensel

80801 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356691
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8846238
E-Mail: frank.hensel@dbfp.de

Claudia Gleissner

92521 Schwarzenfeld
Telefon: +49 (0) 9435 306731
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 97704077
E-Mail: claudia.gleissner@dbfp.de

Michael Berger

22926 Ahrensburg
Telefon:
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 1779691
E-Mail: michael.berger@dbfp.de

Christoph Leukel

22339 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 50048313
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7739772
E-Mail: christoph.leukel@dbfp.de

Philipp Happel

22587 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 18080635
Mobil: +49 (0) 179 4587888
E-Mail: philipp.happel@dbfp.de

Markus Hormann

10629 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 72021052
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 33746528
E-Mail: markus.hormann@dbfp.de

Rainer Witt

12167 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 79781938
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 9455954
E-Mail: rainer.witt@dbfp.de

Sabine Ley

53343 Wachtberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 2225 7042775
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4144844
E-Mail: sabine.ley@dbfp.de

Thomas Osthoff

60386 Frankfurt
Telefon: +49 (0) 69 26019354
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14176336
E-Mail: thomas.osthoff@dbfp.de

Michael Schimke

61352 Bad Homburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 6172 488341
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2832186
E-Mail: michael.schimke@dbfp.de

Horst Becker

61440 Oberursel
Telefon:
Mobil: +49 (0) 152-53563922
E-Mail: horst.becker@dbfp.de

Harald Jäger

65189 Wiesbaden
Telefon: +49 (0) 611 13578510
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 3440633
E-Mail: harald.jaeger@dbfp.de

Matthias Kästner

67655 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: +49 (0) 631 - 84269700
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6807155
E-Mail: matthias.kaestner@dbfp.de

Stefan Mees

76829 Landau
Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689618
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7424299
E-Mail: stefan.mees@dbfp.de

Hans-Peter Bosch

76829 Landau
Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689611
Mobil: +49 (0)176 45343983
E-Mail: hans-peter.bosch@dbfp.de

Gerhard Scheurer

76829 Landau
Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689622
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6337052
E-Mail: gerhard.scheurer@dbfp.de

Tobias Wagner

76829 Landau
Telefon: +49 (0) 6341 9689615
Mobil: +49 (0) 159 04112082
E-Mail: tobias.wagner@dbfp.de

Frank Marx

66111 Saarbrücken
Telefon: +49 (0) 681 9681811
Mobil: +49 (0) 178 7858074
E-Mail: frank.marx@dbfp.de

Bernd Regneri

66121 Saarbrücken
Telefon: +49 (0) 6841-9732710
Mobil: +49 (0) 178-2127997
E-Mail: bernd.regneri@dbfp.de

Michael Pyrtek

66121 Saarbrücken
Telefon: +49 (0) 681 94003849
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 6814444
E-Mail: michael.pyrtek@dbfp.de

Fabio Bossi

80801 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356695
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10209712
E-Mail: fabio.bossi@dbfp.de

Rainer Rygol

80801 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356697
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 4140237
E-Mail: rainer.rygol@dbfp.de

Jürgen Brocker

80801 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356696
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 7402361
E-Mail: juergen.brocker@dbfp.de

Günter Dax

82031 Grünwald
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 64186375
Mobil:
E-Mail: guenter.dax@dbfp.de

Karlheinz Wolf

82110 Germering
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 89418335
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 7400525
E-Mail: karlheinz.wolf@dbfp.de

Stephan Köpke

82547 Eurasburg
Telefon:
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9076641
E-Mail: stephan.koepke@dbfp.de

Harald Ludwig

90443 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 911 88197211
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 5517438
E-Mail: harald.ludwig@dbfp.de

Jörg Müller

91550 Dinkelsbühl
Telefon: +49 (0) 9851 555409-30
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14845664
E-Mail: joerg.mueller@dbfp.de

Bernhard Hammerl

91550 Dinkelsbühl
Telefon: +49 (0) 9851 55540910
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14845661
E-Mail: bernhard.hammerl@dbfp.de

Thomas Durst

68199 Mannheim
Telefon: +49 (0) 621 8460508
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 6005452
E-Mail: thomas.durst@dbfp.de

Ralf Reiniger

70191 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 50621891
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 7468831
E-Mail: ralf.reiniger@dbfp.de

Burkhard Stallein

70191 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 506 218 90
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 99 000 80
E-Mail: burkhard.stallein@dbfp.de

Alfred Backhaus

76131 Karlsruhe
Telefon: +49 (0) 721 86017783
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 99139429
E-Mail: alfred.backhaus@dbfp.de

Volker Tebbe

76131 Karlsruhe
Telefon: +49 (0) 721 86017784
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 5011125
E-Mail: volker.tebbe@dbfp.de

Michael Kleiber

76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon: +49 (0) 721 4538561
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5023175
E-Mail: michael.kleiber@dbfp.de

Marc Rothmund

76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: +49 (0) 7243-9384485
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 4209634
E-Mail: marc.rothmund@dbfp.de

Karl-Siegfried Brunner

76593 Gernsbach
Telefon: +49 (0) 7224 9946312
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8874419
E-Mail: karl-siegfried.brunner@dbfp.de

Michael Braunagel

76593 Gernsbach
Telefon: +49 (0) 7224 9946310
Mobil:
E-Mail: michael.braunagel@dbfp.de

Martin Riehle

77736 Zell am Harmersbach
Telefon: +49 (0) 7835 540698
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 11240131
E-Mail: martin.riehle@dbfp.de

Jochen Schlenker

78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 9944913
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 96931443
E-Mail: jochen.schlenker@dbfp.de

Can Zileli

78073 Bad Dürrheim
Telefon: +49 (0) 7726 9394401
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 20804899
E-Mail: can.zileli@dbfp.de

Thomas Gut

78183 Hüfingen
Telefon: +49 (0) 771 92911394
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6822472
E-Mail: thomas.gut@dbfp.de

Matthias Ruf

79312 Emmendingen
Telefon: +49 (0) 7641 9529862
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 90350889
E-Mail: matthias.ruf@dbfp.de

Marcus Funk

79312 Emmendingen
Telefon: +49 (0) 7641 9324128
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8422842
E-Mail: marcus.funk@dbfp.de

Wolfgang Linnig

88097 Eriskirch-Mariabrunn
Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 9331045
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 29521151
E-Mail: wolfgang.linnig@dbfp.de

Monika Kraus

88250 Weingarten
Telefon: +49 (0) 751 18085682
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7370986
E-Mail: monika.kraus@dbfp.de

Dirk Selonke

88250 Weingarten
Telefon: +49 (0) 751-20538862
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 1952168
E-Mail: dirk.selonke@dbfp.de

Uwe Wolfgang

88250 Weingarten
Telefon: +49 (0) 751 18085683
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 5731165
E-Mail: uwe.wolfgang@dbfp.de

Thomas Ring

99817 Eisenach
Telefon: +49 (0) 3691 8814656
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 34598833
E-Mail: thomas.ring@dbfp.de

Hermann Frank

90443 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 911 881 972 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 699 07 36
E-Mail: hermann.frank@dbfp.de

Doron Hornstein

80801 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 330356694
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 931 9002
E-Mail: doron.hornstein@dbfp.de

Martin Buerschaper

31174 Schellerten
Telefon: +49 5123 409691
Mobil: +49 170 2474940
E-Mail: martin.buerschaper@dbfp.de

Gerrit Maier

72175 Dornhan
Telefon:
Mobil: +49 176 64799202
E-Mail: gerrit.maier@dbfp.de

Frank Hinz

82340 Feldafing
Telefon:
Mobil: +49 176 34150118
E-Mail: frank.hinz@dbfp.de